Our officers work to facilitate meetings and uphold the traditions of the grange.

2015 Officers

Title Name E-Mail
Master Bryce Saffell
Overseer Tim Noonan
Secretary Larry Houch
Lecturer Alexis Kaplan
Treasurer Brandon Comouche
Chaplain Mary Sackman
Steward Richard Kaplan
Assistant Steward Nels Melgaard
Lady Assistant Steward Kitty Lynch
Greeter Jeffrey Warner
Executive Committee 1yr)
2yr) Pam Williamson
3yr) Brandon Comouche
Ceres Pam Williamson
Flora Sheila Cameron
Family Living Director Leah Aichele
Musician Kyle Twede and Monte Lynch