Officers

Our officers work to facilitate meetings and uphold the traditions of the grange.

2018 Officers

Title Name E-Mail
Master Brandon Comouche master@sallalgrange.org
Overseer Pam Williamson overseer@sallalgrange.org
Secretary Bryce Saffell secretary@sallalgrange.org
Lecturer Alexis Kaplan lecturer@sallalgrange.org
Treasurer Richard Kaplan treasurer@sallalgrange.org
Chaplain Larry Houch chaplain@sallalgrange.org
Steward Nels Melgaard steward@sallalgrange.org
Assistant Steward Tim Noonan assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Lady Assistant Steward Mary Sackman lady-assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Greeter greeter@sallalgrange.org
Executive Committee 1yr) Larry Houch
2yr) Pam Williamson
3yr) Tim Noonan
executive-committee@sallalgrange.org
Ceres ceres@sallalgrange.org
Pomona pomona@sallalgrange.org
Flora flora@sallalgrange.org
Family Living Director Leah Aichele fld@sallalgrange.org
Musician musician@sallalgrange.org