Officers

Our officers work to facilitate meetings and uphold the traditions of the grange.

2016 Officers

Title Name E-Mail
Master Bryce Saffell master@sallalgrange.org
Overseer Monte Lynch overseer@sallalgrange.org
Secretary Tim Noonan secretary@sallalgrange.org
Lecturer Alexis Kaplan lecturer@sallalgrange.org
Treasurer Richard Kaplan treasurer@sallalgrange.org
Chaplain Mary Sackman chaplain@sallalgrange.org
Steward Christian Melgaard steward@sallalgrange.org
Assistant Steward Nels Melgaard assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Lady Assistant Steward Kitty Lynch lady-assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Greeter Jeffrey Warner greeter@sallalgrange.org
Executive Committee 1yr) Pam Williamson
2yr) Brandon Comouche
3yr) Larry Houch
executive-committee@sallalgrange.org
Ceres Pam Williamson ceres@sallalgrange.org
Pomona pomona@sallalgrange.org
Flora flora@sallalgrange.org
Family Living Director Leah Aichele fld@sallalgrange.org
Musician Sheila Cameron musician@sallalgrange.org