Officers

Our officers work to facilitate meetings and uphold the traditions of the grange.

Curious about their job descriptions?

Title Name E-Mail
Master Larry Houch master@sallalgrange.org
Overseer Tim Noonan overseer@sallalgrange.org
Secretary Bryce Saffell secretary@sallalgrange.org
Lecturer Kim Ewing lecturer@sallalgrange.org
Treasurer Brandon Comouche treasurer@sallalgrange.org
Chaplain Mary Sackman chaplain@sallalgrange.org
Steward Shelia Cameron steward@sallalgrange.org
Assistant Steward Marlin Matrindale assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Lady Assistant Steward - lady-assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Greeter Jeffrey Warner greeter@sallalgrange.org
Executive Committee Laura Adair
Bryce Saffell
Pam Williamson
executive-committee@sallalgrange.org
Ceres - ceres@sallalgrange.org
Pomona - pomona@sallalgrange.org
Flora Trisha Tubbs flora@sallalgrange.org
Family Living Director Leah Aichele fld@sallalgrange.org
Musician Kyle Twede musician@sallalgrange.org