Officers

Our officers work to facilitate meetings and uphold the traditions of the grange.

2015 Officers

Title Name E-Mail
Master Bryce Saffell master@sallalgrange.org
Overseer Tim Noonan overseer@sallalgrange.org
Secretary Larry Houch secretary@sallalgrange.org
Lecturer Alexis Kaplan lecturer@sallalgrange.org
Treasurer Brandon Comouche treasurer@sallalgrange.org
Chaplain Mary Sackman chaplain@sallalgrange.org
Steward Richard Kaplan steward@sallalgrange.org
Assistant Steward Nels Melgaard assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Lady Assistant Steward Kitty Lynch lady-assistant-steward@sallalgrange.org
Greeter Jeffrey Warner greeter@sallalgrange.org
Executive Committee 1yr)
2yr) Pam Williamson
3yr) Brandon Comouche
executive-committee@sallalgrange.org
Ceres Pam Williamson ceres@sallalgrange.org
Pomona - pomona@sallalgrange.org
Flora Sheila Cameron flora@sallalgrange.org
Family Living Director Leah Aichele fld@sallalgrange.org
Musician Kyle Twede and Monte Lynch musician@sallalgrange.org